1 Hour FREE Pass to Belong Gaming Arena (includes weekends) @ O2 Priority



O2 Priority
O2 Priority are currently offering free 1 hour sessions at Belong Gaming Arenas, there are 20 in the UK. Company is part of Game. A 1 hour session currently costs £3 on weekdays or £5 on weekends, but this offer gives you access for FREE! Booking in advance is recommended, this can be done by emailing the store you would like to book at and providing the code. Great opportunity to try out a PS5 or Series X in person if your branch has some! Must book by Sunday 27/06/21 to claim your free hour on any booking up until Monday 30/08/21.


Participating stores and booking information:

Ballymena – Belong.Ballymena@game.co.uk
Birmingham The Fort – Belong.Birmingham@game.co.uk
Bradford – Belong.Bradford@game.co.uk
Braintree – Belong.Braintree@game.co.uk
Bristol (Cribbs Causeway) – Belong.Bristolcity@game.co.uk
Bristol (Merchant St) – Belong.Cribbs@game.co.uk
Kingston – Belong.Kingston@game.co.uk
Lakeside – Belong.Lakeside@game.co.uk
London (Oxford St) – Belong.OxfordSt@game.co.uk
London (Stratford) – Stratford.GamingArena@game.co.uk
Manchester (Trafford Centre) – Belong.Manchester@game.co.uk
Metro – Belong.Gateshead@game.co.uk
Milton Keynes -Belong.Miltonkeynes@game.co.uk
Newry – Belong.newry@game.co.uk
Portsmouth – Belong.Portsmouth@game.co.uk
Preston – Belong.Preston@game.co.uk
Scunthorpe – Belong.Scunthorpe@game.co.uk
Sutton – Belong.Sutton@game.co.uk
Teesside – Belong.Teesside@game.co.uk
Wolverhampton – Belong.Wolverhampton@game.co.uk
Wrexham – Belong.Wrexham@game.co.uk
York – Belong.York@game.co.uk

Offer details:

If you’re a gamer who’s at-home sessions are being let down by lag or upset with downloading updates, we’ve got something for you.

Enjoy a premium gaming experience with a free hour-long pass to play or compete at Belong Gaming Arenas. There are 25,000 codes available on a first come, first served basis.

Take your choice from 20 locations across the UK, all set up with the high-end, high-performance gaming gear you need.

Whether you want to get the gang together again and game with mates IRL, or take your chances as a lone wolf, this is your time to experience gaming on a whole new level.

Your mission starts now.